Mushroom Coffee

About to have my first @foursigmatic mushroom coffee with cordyceps and chaga. Will post any positive or negative effects in comments. 

I am quickly becoming a shroom convert, the legal kind! My next task will be to make my own mushroom logs.

  1. robertp

    Taste like coffee. Not the best coffee I’ve ever had, but decent coffee.

  2. robertp

    So, not sure yet. Feel little bit more energetic. But, there is coffee in it. Let’s see how I go through the rest the afternoon. Heading outside to play with the kids.




Leave a Reply

